The Mayor and Deputy Mayor are ex officio members of all Committees. All co-options to Committees, and formation of Working Parties (with the exception of Planning), where appropriate, will be made at the first meeting of the relevant Committee.

View the current list of Standing Committees and their Members for the Council year 2020/2021 here